Internationale Vertretungen

Internationale Vertretungen

Auslieferung
MOHR MORAWA
Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2 · A-1230 Wien
Telefon 0043 (0)1 68014-0
Telefax 0043 (0)1 6896800 oder
0043 (0)1 6887130
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

VT PBS/Nebenmärkte
Jutta Bussmann · Verlagsvertretung
Breitenfurter Straße 378A/2/23 · A-1230 Wien
Telefon 0043 (0)664 2039071
Telefax 0043 (0)664 207 52 58
jutta.bussmann@mohrmorawa.at

VT Österreich Ost
(Wien, NÖ, Burgenland)
Johann Czap · Verlagsvertretung
Kainachgasse 19/3/1 · A-1210 Wien
Telefon 0043 (0)1 2903660
Telefax 0043 (0)1 2903660
johann.czap@mohrmorawa.at

VT Österreich West
(OÖ, Kärnten, Salzburg, Steiermark, Südtirol, Tirol, Vorarlberg)
Michael Hipp · Verlagsvertretung
Mahrhöflweg 20/5/5 · A-9500 Villach
Telefon 0043 (0)664 3912837
Telefax 0043 (0)664 773912837
michael.hipp@mohrmorawa.at

Kundenbetreuung/Vertrieb
DESSAUER
Räffelstrasse 32 · CH-8045 Zürich
Telefon 0041 (0)44 4669696
Telefax 0041 (0)44 4669669
dessauer@dessauer.ch

Auslieferung
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestrasse Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Telefax 0041 (0)62 2092627

Aussendienst
Stefan Reiss · stefan.reiss@dessauer.ch
Claudia Gyr · claudia.gyr@dessauer.ch

Décadence Ned BV
Postbus 567 · NL-6040 AN Roermond
Telefon 0031 (0)475 331819
Telefax 0031 (0)475 336763
info@thecardcompany.nl

Yasmy International Marketing
Yasy Murayama
3-301 Park Ageo · 3-1-48 Kashiwaza
Ageo-Shi 362-0075 Japan
Phone +81 48 770 2003
Fax +81 48 770 2533
yasy@yasmy.com